How To Vote Learn how to vote for Brian

Home  »  How To Vote

Here’s how you can vote for Brian for Maryland State Delegate.

Register To Vote

If you’re not already registered to vote, the Maryland Board of Elections has made it very easy to register. Please visit their Voter Registration website or you can register to vote at your nearest Maryland MVA.

Also please note that if you’re 17 and will be 18 by Tuesday, November 6, 2018, you can vote in the 2018 Maryland primaries!

Change Your Voter Registration To Democrat

In order to vote for Brian you need to be a registered Democrat in Maryland and live in the 19th district. You can use the same Voter Registration website to update your party affiliation. You must be a registered Democrat by Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to be eligible to vote for Brian.

Maryland’s 19th District

District 19 is located in Montgomery County. Its cities include parts of Derwood, Gaithersburg, Olney, Rockville, and Silver Spring. You can find out if you live in District 19 by using the Maryland State Archives tool and typing in your address. All your representatives will be listed to the left. You can also use the Maryland Legislative District tool to zoom in to see the legislative districts of Maryland.

Montgomery County District 19

My district kinda looks like the bat signal, doesn’t it?

Polling Place

To find your polling place, review your voter registration record, request another voter registration card, find your voting districts, see the status of your absentee or provisional ballot, and even view a sample ballot, visit the Voter Lookup tool.

Absentee Voting

Not going to be around on Tuesday, June 26 or the early voting week from Thursday, June 14 through Thursday, June 21? No problem! Wish I could come. But before you go, make sure you’re set up to vote absentee. You can find out more information by going to Maryland’s Absentee Voting page and request your absentee ballot using the same Voter Registration website.

Early Voting

The state of Maryland has early voting from Thursday, June 14 through Thursday, June 21 The hours are 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM. You can early vote at the following locations in Montgomery County:

Activity Center at Bohrer Park
506 S. Fredrick Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Germantown Community Recreation Center
18905 Kingsview Rd
Germantown, MD 20874

Mid-County Community Recreation Center
2004 Queensguard Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20906

Silver Spring Civic Building
One Veterans Place
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Damascus Community Recreation Center
25520 Oak Dr
Damascus, MD 20872

Jane Lawton Community Recreation Center
4301 Willow Ln
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Potomac Community Recreation Center
11315 Falls Rd
Potomac, MD 20854

St. Catherine Laboure Catholic Church (Claridge Building)
11801 Claridge Rd
Wheaton, MD 20902

Executive Office Building
101 Monroe St
Rockville, MD 20850

Marilyn J. Praisner Community Recreation Center
14906 Old Columbia Pike
Burtonsville, MD 20866

Sandy Spring Volunteer Fire Department
17921 Brooke Rd
Sandy Spring, MD 20860