District 19 Forums!

Home  »  Carousel  »  District 19 Forums!
Feb 16, 2018

It’s officially been campaign season for a while now. Thought I’d let you know about the District 19 forums I will be in. Mark your calendars!

I will update this post when I learn of more.

District 19 Forums

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 – Democratic Club of Leisure World in Silver Spring; starts at 7:00PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 – Aspen Hill Civic Association at the Aspen Hill Library; starts at 7:30PM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 – Glenmont Exchange at the Glenallan Elementary School; starts at 7:30PM

Other MoCo Candidate Forums

Here are some other forums that you may want to keep in mind.

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 – Montgomery County Council District 3 Forum; Democratic Club of Leisure World in Silver Spring; starts at 7:00PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 – Montgomery County Council At-Large Forum; Aspen Hill Civic Association at the Aspen Hill Library; starts at 7:30PM
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 – Montgomery County Council District 3 Forum; Aspen Hill Civic Association at the Aspen Hill Library; starts at 7:30PM
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 – Gubernatorial Candidates Forum; Democratic Club of Leisure World in Silver Spring; starts at 7:00PM

As always, keep these dates in mind:

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Last day to register as a Democrat to vote for Brian!

Thursday, June 14, 2018 through Thursday, June 21, 2018

Early Voting for the Maryland primaries! Vote for Brian!

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Primary election! Vote for Brian!

Past Forums

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 – Gubernatorial Candidates Forum; Progressive Neighbors at Piney Branch School, Takoma Park; starts at 7:00PM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 – Montgomery County Executive Forum; Do The Most Good (and many others) at Northwood High School, Silver Spring; starts at 1:00PM
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 – Montgomery County Executive Forum; Latino Democratic Club of MoCo at the Silver Spring Civic Center; starts at 7:15PM
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 – Montgomery County At-Large Forum (Part 1); Democratic Club of Leisure World in Silver Spring; starts at 7:00PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 – Montgomery County At-Large Forum (Part 2); Democratic Club of Leisure World in Silver Spring; starts at 7:00PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 – Montgomery County Executive Forum; Aspen Hill Civic Association at the Aspen Hill Library; starts at 7:30PM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – Montgomery County Executive Forum; Clarksburg Chamber of Commerce/Gaithersburg-Germantown Chamber of Commerce; starts at 8:30AM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 – Montgomery County Executive Forum; Woman’s Democratic Club at the Silver Spring Civic Center; starts at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Northwood-Four Corners Civic Association in Silver Spring; starts at 7:30PM